WHERE TO FIND US AND OPENING TIMES

482f664f-a6fe-4e6f-ae83-3cf631130029.jpg

The London Stand is on the right hand side to the Riviera Hall and Palais des Festivals de Cannes. Our stand number is C15.

Please see the floorplan here.

Tuesday, 12th March to Thursday, 14th March:
09:00 – 19:00

Friday, 15th March:
09:00 – 13:00

 

Contact

Pipers Projects
The Building Centre
26 Store Street
London WC1E 7BT

For General Enquiries:
(0)20 3819 7350
events@pipers.co.uk





Name *
Name

Contact

Gratsiela Georgieva
Marketing & Communications Manager
E: gratsiela.georgieva@pipers.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3819 7356

Emily Wilson
Senior Account Manager (New London Architecture)
E: emily.wilson@pipers.co.uk
T: +44 (0)203 819 7351

Becci Hurst
Event Coordinator (Registration Enquiries)
E: becci.hurst@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7355

Emma Jefferson
Head of Business Development
E: emma.jefferson@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7354

Turiya Coote
Head of Account Management
E: turiya.coote@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7357

Rebecca Reeves
Head of Delegate Sales
E: rebecca.reeves@pipers.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3819 7352