Contact

Pipers Projects
The Building Centre
26 Store Street
London WC1E 7BT

For General Enquiries:
(0)20 3819 7350
events@pipers.co.uk





Name *
Name

Contact

Gratsiela Georgieva
Marketing & Communications Manager
E: gratsiela.georgieva@pipers.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3819 7356

Emily Wilson
Account Manager (Exhibition and Sponsorship)
E: emily.wilson@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7351

Becci Hurst
Event Coordinator (Registration Enquiries)
E: becci.hurst@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7355

Emma Jefferson
Head of Business Development
E: emma.jefferson@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7354

Turiya Coote
Head of Account Management
E: turiya.coote@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7357

Rebecca Reeves
Business Development Manager
E: rebecca.reeves@pipers.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3819 7352